This is the "Collection Development Information" page of the "Collection Development Guide: Health Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Collection Development Guide: Health Administration  

This guide provides collection development information to School of Health Administration faculty and faculty representatives.
Last Updated: Sep 23, 2013 URL: http://libguides.txstate.edu/CollDevHA Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Collection Development Information Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ordering Material

Collection Development Information

Fiscal Year: 2014
Librarian Liaison: Anthony Guardado
Faculty Representative: Dr. Ram Shanmugam

FY14 Initial Allocation (after searials estimate): $2,690

Target Dates: One third of department allocation will be spent by each of the dates below.  The dollar figure represents the maximum amount that should be left to spend for this fiscal year.

1. December 13, 2013 — $1,793
2. March 21, 2014 — $897
3. May 30, 2014 — $0

 

  • Check the Library Catalog before submitting an order
  • Form for submitting an order request to your Faculty Representative for approval
  • Form to submit feedback or suggestions about collection
  • Review what has been ordered in the current fiscal year (FY14) for Health Administration (82)
  • Review what has been ordered in fiscal year (FY13) for Health Administration (82)
  • Review what has been ordered in fiscal year (FY12) for Health Administration (82).
  • Review what has been ordered in fiscal year (FY11) for Health Administration (82).

Anthony Guardado, Head RRC Librarian

Profile Image
Anthony Guardado
 

OR

 
Contact Info
Texas State University
Round Rock Campus
Avery 255A
512-716-4701
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip