This is the "Collection Development Information" page of the "Collection Development Guide: Theatre & Dance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Collection Development Guide: Theatre & Dance   Tags: collection development, fund code 34, ordering, theatre, theatre & dance  

This guide provides collection development information to Theatre & Dance faculty and faculty representatives. (Fund code 34).
Last Updated: Sep 24, 2013 URL: http://libguides.txstate.edu/CollDevTheatreDance Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Collection Development Information Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ordering Material

Fiscal Year   —
2014
Librarian Liaison   —  
Lorin Flores
Faculty Representative   — 
Dr. John Fleming

 

Target Dates:

The amount available for new orders is $. This amount may be used to order  books, audiovisual material, new subscriptions, databases, etc. 

One third of department allocation must be spent by each of the following dates:

       1. December 13, 2013            — 
$17,764
  2. March 21, 2014                   —   $8,882
  3. May 30, 2014                       $0

 

  •  Form for submitting an order request to your Faculty Representative for approval
  •  Form to submit feedback or suggestions about collection
  •  Review what has been ordered in the current fiscal year (FY14) for your department/34.
 

Newest Arrivals for fundcode 34!

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Lorin Flores

Profile Image
Ask Lorin a question:




Logo - AIMLogo - Google TalkLogo - Yahoo IM
Contact Info
512.245.2369

Information Literacy Coordinator & Reference/Instruction Librarian

Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip