Guides
55th Depository Anniversary - Last Updated Mar 25, 2012 This was event guide was created for the celebration of the 55th anniversary of the federal depository collection at Texas State University. The celebration was held on November 17, 2010.
Government Information - Last Updated May 8, 2013 Welcome to Alkek Library's Government Information unit. This guide was created to assist researchers who might use publications or resources published by the federal or state government.
Government Information: Business - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013 This guide provides business resources from the federal government, with an emphasis on serving the Texas State University community
Government Information: Census - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013 This guide provides census resources from the federal government, with an emphasis on serving the Texas State University community.
Government Information: Criminal Justice - Last Updated May 3, 2013 This guide provides criminal resources from the federal and state government, with an emphasis on serving the Texas State University community
Government Information: Education - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013 This guide provides education resources from the federal and state government, with an emphasis on serving the Texas State University community.
Government Information: Environment - Last Updated Mar 9, 2012 This guide provides resources about the environment from the federal and state government, with an emphasis on serving the Texas State University community.
Government Information: Geography - Last Updated Mar 9, 2012 This guide provides geography resources from the federal and state government, with an emphasis on serving the Texas State University community.
Government Information: Health and Medicine - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013 This guide provides health resources from the federal and state government, with an emphasis on serving the Texas State University community.
Government Information: Maps - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013 This guide provides map resources from the federal and state government, with an emphasis on serving the Texas State University community
Government Information: Travel - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013 This guide provides travel resources from the federal and state government, with an emphasis on serving the Texas State University community |
|

Loading...
