Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Jan Tidwell

Jan Tidwell, Reference/Instruction Librarian

Profile Image
Get help from Jan

Guides

Authors in Literature
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated May 17, 2012
Guide for finding resources on literary authors.
Tags: authors, authors_in_literature, literary_research, literature, novelists, poets, research_guides, research_in_literature
CI 3332: Brooks
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
Research Guide for Jodi Brooks' CI 3332 class
Collection Development Guide: Department of English
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This guide provides collection development information and resources to English department faculty and faculty representatives.
Tags: collection_development, english, faculty_resources, fy13
Collection Development Guide: Journalism & Mass Communication
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This guide provides collection development information to Journalism & Mass Comm faculty and faculty representatives.
Tags: acquisitions, collection_development, journalism, mass_comm, mass_communication, school_of_journalism_and_mass_communication
ENG 1320: Crow
by INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES Alkek Library, Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide was created for Alyssa Crow's ENG 1320: College Writing II class.
Tags: alyssa crow, college writing ii, eng_1320, english 1320
ENG 1320: Hammett
by INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES Alkek Library, Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
This course guide was created for Professor Chad Hammett's ENG 1320 College Writing II class.
Tags: chad hammett, college writing ii, composition, course guide, eng_1320, english
Eng 1320: McCarron
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This guide was created to support the student's in Meghan McCarron's Eng. 1320 class spring 2013
ENG 1320: McCrory
by INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES Alkek Library, Sarah Naper, Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
This course guide was created for Professor Caitlin McCrory's ENG 1320 College Writing II class.
Tags: caitlin mcrory, composition, course guide, eng_1320, english
ENG 1320: Ortega
by INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES Alkek Library, Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 18, 2012
This guide is for students in Agustin Ortega's English 1320 class.
Tags: agustin ortega, eng 1320, english
ENG 1320: Smith, C. Spring 2013
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This guide was created to support the research needs of students in Carter Smith's Eng. 1320 class.
Tags: carter_smith, college_writingii, english, english_1320, literary_research, literature
Eng 1320: Wallenstein
by INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES Alkek Library, Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This course guide was created to support the research needs of students in Eric Wallenstein's English 1320 class.
Tags: college writing ii, english 1320, wallenstein
ENG 3301: Bell-Metereau
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 18, 2012
This guide was created to help students of Rebecca Bell-Metereau's English 3302 class.
Tags: authors, course guide, english, english_3302, fiction, film, literary_research, literature, long_fiction, novels, poetry, poets
ENG 3301: Chavkin, Allan
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 18, 2012
This guide supports the research needs of students in Allan Chavkin's Fall 2012 Eng. 3301 class
Tags: chavkin, eng_3301, literary_research, literature
ENG 3301: Smith, C
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
Course Guide for ENG 3301 - Critical Theory for Majors
Tags: c smith, critical theory for majors, eng 3301, english
ENG 3303: Braud
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
This guide is to assist students in Beverly Braud's Technical Writing class for the Spring 2013 semester.
Tags: course guide, course_guide, eng 3303, engineering, engineering technology, geography, healthcare administration, technical_writing writing science_writing career_writing research_guide
ENG 3303: Smith, J.M.
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
This course guide is intended for students of Jon Marc Smith's Technical Writing class for Summer II 2011
Tags: eng 3303, jon marc smith, technical writting
ENG 3304: Margerison, P
by Lorin Flores, Jessica McClean, Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
A this is a course guide for students in Patricia Margerison's English 3304: Professional Writing class.
Tags: english, english 3304, patricia margerison, professsional writing
ENG 3323: Cohen
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
Resource guide for students in Professor Paul Cohen's English 3323: Modern Poetry class
Tags: authors, cohen, course_guide, english, literary_research, literature, poetry, poets, tidwell
ENG 3323: Morin, Tomas
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Jan 19, 2013
This guide supports Tomas Morin's English 3323 New York City in Poetry class.
Tags: english morin new_criticism
F&CS 4347: Allen, J
by Arlene Salazar, Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Family & Consumer Science Family Policy class, Professor Judy Allen, Spring 2013
Tags: f&cs 4347, family and consumer science family policy, judy allen
HON 4390A: Hood
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
Research Guide forHonors Thesis Research class taught by John Hood
Tags: hon 4390a, honors, john hood, thesis research
Journalism and Mass Communication
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Research guide for Journalism and Mass Communication
Tags: careers, journalism, library_research, library_resources, mass_communication, research_guide
Literature and Language
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated May 14, 2012
This guide was created to support undergraduate and graduate studies in literature and language in the English speaking world.
Tags: authors, careers, drama, language, linguistics, literary_research, literature, novels, poetry, short_stories
MC 3321: Clark Spring 2013
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
This guide was created to support the research needs of students in Elizabeth Clark's MC 3321 News Writing & Reporting
Tags: clark, j&mc, journalism, mass comm, news beat, news reporting, news writing, school of journalism & mass comm
MC 3374: Clark
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
This guide is intended to be a resource for students in Beth Clark's Information Gathering classes.
Tags: beth_clark, course guide, government_documents, government_information, jan_tidwell, mass_com, newspapers, research_process
Novels Research Guide
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated May 14, 2012
Research guide for novels
Tags: authors, fiction, literary_research, literature, long_fiction, novels
NUTR 4304: Canene-Adams, K.
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
Course guide for students of NUTR 4304: Functional Foods and Nutraceuticals.
Tags: family & consumer science, food_additives, functional_foods, health_food, nutraceuticals, nutrition
NUTR 5304: Canene-Adams, K.
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
This guide was created to support the students in the graduate course NUTR 5304: Functional Foods taught by Kirstie Canene-Adams
Tags: food, food_additives, functional_foods, health, nutraceuticals, nutrition
Poetry Research Guide
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Nov 6, 2012
Research guide for the study of poetry
Tags: authors, careers, literary_research, literature, poetry, poets
POSI 3308: Opheim
by Sarah Naper, Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
This guide is for students in Dr. Cynthia Opheim's POSI 3308 (Congress and the Legislative Process) class.
Tags: congress, dr. cynthia opheim, legislative process, political science, posi 3308
POSI 4326 Inbody: Issues in World Politics
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
research guide for Dr. Inbody's summer online course.
POSI 4399: Inbody
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
This guide was created for the students in Dr. Donald Inbody's POSI 4399 Senior Seminar class
Tags: american_government, bill_of_rights, democracy, inbody, political_science, posi4399, racism, religion, senior_seminar
Short Story Research Guide
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated May 10, 2012
Research guide for the study of short stories
Tags: authors, english_literature, fiction, literary_research, literature, research_guide, short_stories
SOWK 4355: Travis
by Arlene Salazar, Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
Raphael Travis
SPED 4340: Duchaine
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide supports Ellen Duchaine's SPED 4340 class for Spring 2013.
Speeches and Rhetorical Criticism
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated Jan 23, 2012
Research guide for the study of speeches and rhetorical criticism
Tags: rhetoric, rhetorical_criticism, speeches
Technical Writing
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated May 10, 2012
Research guide for Technical Writing
Tags: career_writing, research_guide, science_writing, technical_writing, writing
Women's Studies
by Jan Tidwell - Last Updated May 17, 2012
Research Guide for the study of women in history and society
Tags: gender_studies, research_guides, women, women's_studies
 
 
Description

  Loading...